Webinar Guests Feedback 2021 Peace Symposium

Sr No.Member Nameyour-emailcityFeedback
926
Indu Dhand
dhand.indu@yahoo.com
Ludhiana
Very motivating
927
Kussh
kusshmalhotra@gmail.com
New Delhi
Attending at the moment
928
Sunil Kumar
nmegroupindia@gmail.com
Palwal
Lotus Sutra
929
Jayalaxmi Brahmacharimayum
jaya.sana@gmail.com
Imphal
I am a BSG member
930
Alka
alkavohra242@gmail.com
New delhi
Gud
931
Kanta Mohanty
kanta.mohanty52@gmail.com
Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Want to be part of world peace fighting in faiththrough kosenrufu
932
Sunanda Deb
sunandadeb07@gmail.com
Kolkata
Join
933
Chandrima Basak
Chandrimabasak1@gmail.com
Gurgaon
It’s a great effort
934
Sapna agrawal
sapna75@live.com
Jaipur
Great effort
935
Vanita Visvanath
vanita.visvanath@gmail.com
Thane
NA
936
Jyotika
jyotikatulsiani@gmail.com
Surat
Excellent
937
Anupama Raheja
anupamaraheja@gmail.com
Gurgaon
Thanks for the invite
938
N K Desai
nk.desai2@gmail.com
New Delhi
Good
939
Neelam Ghai
ghaineelam16@gmail.com
Kashipur
Great
940
Vandana singh
vandanachauhansingh@yahoo.in
Jabalpur
Good
941
Richa Sharma
richa.reflection@gmail.com
New Delhi
good
942
Dr Uma Vasudeva
uvasudeva@gmail.com
Panchkula
Excellent
943
indranath
iamichowdhury@gmail.com
kolkata
excellent
944
Spy
sashay2besuty@gmail.com
Spore
Na
945
Richa Sharma
richa.reflection@gmail.com
New Delhi
good
946
Sonu gautam
ashu.somu.gautam@gmail.com
Delhi
Zandakai
947
Divya gupta
dagupta81@gmail.com
Mumbai
V nice
948
Sanhita Mehra
sanhita.mehra@gmail.com
Mumbai
Good
949
Parika
parika030276@gmail.com
Ghaziabad
Super
950
Renu
renugupta111@gmail.com
Delhi
looking fwd
Displaying 925 - 950 of 1122