Webinar Guests Feedback 2021 Peace Symposium

Sr No.Member Nameyour-emailcityFeedback
901
Ruchi
mehndirattaruchi@yahoo.com
Delhi
Feel fortunate to be part of this great movement
902
Samita verekar
verekarsamita@hotmail.com
Mumbai
Great
903
Anuradhakochhar
anuradhakochhar59@gmail.com
Bareilly
Ok
904
Rita Lorai
sarvilorai@live.com
Mumbai
Excellent programs
905
Dr Uma Vasudeva
uvasudeva@gmail.com
Panchkula
Excellent
906
Shilpi Mittal
shilpimittal074@gmail.com
New Delhi
Encouraging
907
Richa Bhambri
Richa.bhambri21@gmail.com
Delhi
Very nice
908
Kanta Mohanty
kanta.mohanty52@gmail.com
Bhubaneswar
Wish to contribute to world peace through Kosenrufu movement
909
Nalini Narula
narulanalini@gmail.com
New Delhi
good
910
Reena Luthra
reenaluthra27@gmail.com
Delhi
Nice to attend meeting
911
Samita verekar
verekarsamita@hotmail.com
Mumbai
Good
912
Anuradhakochhar
anuradhakochhar59@gmail.com
Bareilly
Ok
913
Shilpi Mittal
shilpimittal074@gmail.com
Delhi
Encouraging
914
Jyotika
jyotikatulsiani@gmail.com
Surat
Excellent
915
Dr Uma Vasudeva
uvasudeva@gmail.com
Panchkula
Excellent
916
Ruchi
mehndirattaruchi@yahoo.com
Delhi
Great
917
Divya gupta
dagupta81@gmail.com
Mumbai
Very nice
918
Chayanika
chayanikachangkakati@gmail.com
Guwahati
Hhh
919
Harminder Paruthi
hparuthi@gmail.com
Noida
Want to apply on line
920
renugupta
renugupta111@gmail.com
delhi
looking
921
Swapna Chakraborty
swapnachakrabortydav@gmail.com
NOIDA
Very informative
922
Chitra shivan
chitra.shivan@gmail.com
New delhi
Yet to give
923
Suruchi bhambri
bhambrisuruchi@yahoo.com
Delhi
My mentor
924
Mamta Narula
mamta.narula@yahoo.com
gurugram
Help me a lot
925
Kussh
kusshmalhotra@gmail.com
New Delhi
Attending at the moment
Displaying 900 - 925 of 1122