Webinar Guests Feedback 2021 Peace Symposium

Sr No.Member Nameyour-emailcityFeedback
1076
Rupa Chanchani
rupasorbit@gmail.com
Mumbai
Retired
1077
Anamika
anamikay721@gmail.com
Gurugram
Value creation
1078
Poonam
mittal.poonam2@gmail.com
Noida
Peace
1079
DEEPU KUMAR
deepuqwerty44@gmail.com
Madhupur DEOGHAR Jharkhand
Unity is power
1080
MAYA LAHIRI
maya07lahiri@gmail.com
Patna
member BSG
1081
Kashish jain
kj02057310@gmail.com
New Delhi
Hahhs
1082
Neerakohli
neerakohli2012@gmail.com
Delhi
Great
1083
Navina Choudhury
navina6@rediffmail.com
New Delhi
Thank you for organizing this important symposium on a most significant date of Soka Gakkai🙏
1084
Samomitro mitra
oviksam@gmail.com
Kolkata
Interest
1085
Mandeep Khanna
mkhanna2807@gmail.com
Ghaziabad
MY SUPPORT SYSTEM
1086
Sachin Sharma
kaushikbkn@hotmail.com
Bikaner
Good
1087
Smita Saxena
smitaanup1982@gmail.com
New Delhi
Encouragement
1088
Kiran chawla
kiranchawla100@gmail.com
New Delhi
Member
1089
Anuja
anuja0676@gmail.com
Noida
Excellent
1090
Radhika Narang
radhika.narang10@gmail.com
New Delhi
Wonderful
1091
Mandeep Khanna
mkhanna2807@gmail.com
Ghaziabad
MY SUPPORT SYSTEM
1092
Smita Saxena
smitaanup1982@gmIl.com
New Delhi
Encouragement
1093
Anuja
anuja0676@gmail.com
Noida
Nice
1094
Sourabh Jindal
navtecsj1@yahoo.in
Ghaziabad
Very excited about this Webinar.
1095
MAITRAYEE CHAKRABARTY
chakrabarty_m@rediffmail.com
Pune
good to attend
1096
neeturani
ranin1057@gmail.com
shamli
great
1097
Monica
dewan0001@gmail.com
Gurgaon
Hi
1098
Aparna sadarangani
aparna.sad@gmail.com
Mumbai
Good
1099
MAITRAYEE CHAKRABARTY
chakrabarty_m@rediffmail.com
Pune
thankful for the webinar
1100
GAUTAM SHARMA
gs5225957@gmail.com
DELHI
GOOD
Displaying 1075 - 1100 of 1122