Webinar Guests Feedback 2021 Peace Symposium

Sr No.Member Nameyour-emailcityFeedback
1101
Ginny sareen
reemasareen3@gmail.com
Meerut
Nice
1102
Anita Puri
anupuri@gmail.com
Delhi
Great
1103
Archana
archanaj169@gmail.com
Mumbai
I want to attend this meeting
1104
Aparna sadarangani
aparna.sad@gmail.com
Mumbai
Great
1105
Ila Varma
ila_varma@hotmail.com
Bhopal
I am interested in participating in the webinar
1106
Atindra Lal Nag
atindranag7@gmail.com
Kolkata
Very good.
1107
Kalaivanan V
kalaivanan528@gmail.com
Chennai
K
1108
Anita Puri
anupuri@gmail.com
Delhi
Great
1109
Udit kumar mishra
uditkumar.mishra@gmail.com
Bhubaneswar
not geting vemio
1110
Prem Kumar Yadav
prem1plus5@gmail.com
Pune
Good
1111
Urvashi Bairaria
urvashi@bairaria.in
Jaipur
Excellent
1112
Archana
archanaj169@gmail.com
Mumbai
I have come for the meeting
1113
Rupam DEB
rupam24@rediffmail.com
Karimganj
awesome
1114
Priyanka kakati
priyanka.kakati.sgi@gmail.com
Tezpur
Thanks
1115
Nirupama Cairae
nirupamacairae@yahoo.com
Noida
Good
1116
Urvashi Bairaria
urvashi@bairaria.in
Jaipur
Excellent
1117
Samomitro mitra
oviksam@gmail.com
Kolkata
Interest
1118
Shweta Khater
shwetakhater17@gmail.com
Ladnun
Well organised.
1119
RAHUL JAIN
rahul.co.in@gmail.com
delhi
excellent
1120
krishna sengupta
krishna.sengupta8@gmail.com
DELHI
excelent
1121
Lalit thadani
thadanilalit@yahoo.in
New delhi
I will join
1122
Rachna Shukla
rachna.shukla@bharatsokagakkai.org
New Delhi
Wonderful webinar
Displaying 1100 - 1125 of 1122