Webinar Guests Feedback 2021 Peace Symposium

Sr No.Member Nameyour-emailcityFeedback
1026
Archana Jain
archanaj169@gmail.com
Mumbai
Excellent
1027
Shruti Dutt
coachshrutidutt@gmail.com
Delhi
It was awesome!
1028
Anju Puri
setupuri@yahoo.com
Noida
Key for a peaceful world
1029
Niharika das
niharikadas.daisy@gmail.com
Bhubaneswar
Good
1030
Geeta Bhatia
gbhatia@live.com
Mumbai
Nice
1031
Shireen Kharas
shireenkharas@gmail.com
Mumbai
Very proud to be attending today
1032
Babar Khan
biyk@hotmail.com
New Delhi
Makes us aware of the fact that peace is necessary for the survival of humanity
1033
Anirban De
dr.anirban66@gmail.com
Burdwan
Excellent
1034
Ginny sareen
reemasareen3@gmail.com
Meerut
Webinar
1035
NEERAJ KHURANA
bsgneerajkhurana@gmail.com
delhi
good
1036
Niharika das
niharikadas.daisy@gmail.com
Bhubaneswar
Good
1037
Rooma Malhotra
rooma.malhotra@gmail.com
New Delhi 110024
Going to attend now
1038
Tripti sarin
triptisarin79@yahoo.com
Noida
Good
1039
Tripti sarin
triptisarin79@yahoo.com
Noida
Good
1040
NANDITA BASU
nbasu19@hotmail.com
New Delhi
Excellent
1041
Ricia
ricianair@gmail.com
Thane
Thankyou
1042
Rupa Chanchani
grupasorbit@gmail.com
Mummy
Good
1043
Shashi Gupta
shashigupta_11@yahoo.co.in
Faridabad
value creation gives me encouragement at crucial moment
1044
Anita Kashyap
kashyap.anita56@gmail.com
Chandigarh
Following the teachings of Buddhism
1045
Nandita Basu
nbasu19@hotmail.com
New Delhi
excellent
1046
Anju Puri
setupuri@yahoo.com
Noida
Very informative
1047
Richa Bhambri
Richa.bhambri21@gmail.com
Delhi
Very nice
1048
Deepti
drastogi67@gmail.com
Mumbai
Very informative
1049
Abhachopra
abhachopra1967@gmail.com
Chandigarh
-
1050
Mamta
mamtavijay81@gmail.com
Ludhiana
Done
Displaying 1025 - 1050 of 1122